Staff Photo.jpg

meet our staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Jim Genesse

Senior Pastor

jim@first-umc.org

Rev. Charlie Harper

Associate Pastor

charlie@first-umc.org

Rev. Bob Whiteside

Pastor Emeritus

Shanna Walker

Weekday Ministries Director

weekday@first-umc.org

Audrey Jordan

Children's Ministry Director

audrey@first-umc.org

Mattie Jones

Youth Ministry 

Director

mattie@first-umc.org

Cindy_Old.png

Cindy Melby

Children's Music

Director

cindy@first-umc.org

Ministry Staff

Peter Infanger

Music Ministries Director

peter@first-umc.org

Miriam Sisk

Nursery Coordinator

miriam@first-umc.org

Bill Green

TV Ministry

Director

bill@first-umc.org

Headshot_1.jpg

Parker Lee

Creative Media Associate

parker@first-umc.org

Media Director

media@first-umc.org

administrative Staff

Leonard Smith

Church Administrator

leonard@first-umc.org

Marianne Field

Financial Assistant

marianne@first-umc.org

Donna Kelley

Erin Kaufman

Facilities Staff

William Oakley

Facilties Coordinator

Polly Johnson

Custodian

Felix Curtis

Custodian