IMG_3196.JPG

meet our staff

Pastoral Staff

Rev. Jim Genesse

Senior Pastor

jim@first-umc.org

Rev. Charlie Harper

Associate Pastor

charlie@first-umc.org

Rev. Bob Whiteside

Pastor Emeritus

program Staff

Children's Ministry Coordinator

audrey@first-umc.org

Youth Ministry

Coordinator

mattie@first-umc.org

Shanna Walker

Weekday Ministries Director

weekday@first-umc.org

Audrey Jordan

Cindy Melby

Children's Music 

Director

cindy@first-umc.org

Mattie Jones

Peter Infanger

Music Ministries Director

peter@first-umc.org

Will Reedy

Connection

Worship Leader

Bill Green

TV Ministry

Director

bill@first-umc.org

Parker Lee

Creative Media Associate

parker@first-umc.org

Media Director

media@first-umc.org

administrative Staff

Leonard Smith

Church Administrator

leonard@first-umc.org

Marianne Field

Financial Assistant

marianne@first-umc.org

Donna Kelley

Erin Kaufman

Facilities Staff

William Oakley

Facilties Coordinator

Polly Johnson

Custodian

Felix Curtis

Custodian

Starkville FUMC main building

200 W Lampkin Street

Starkville, MS 39759

PHONE: 662-323-5722 

EMAIL: fumc@first-umc.org

starkville FUMC 

CONNECTION

101 W Lampkin Street

Starkville, MS 39759

Weekday Ministries

PHONE: 662-323-7382

EMAIL: weekday@first-umc.org

follow US